Florida LPN Programs & NCLEX Pass Rates (2025–26) | TrainingWorth

Florida nursing / LPN program search

Florida LPN programs and NCLEX results.

Find a school on Florida’s current nursing-program list. Compare its credential, listed standing, accreditation, and reported NCLEX history, then check the state record before applying.

Official program snapshotPN

192programs on the Florida portal
With a usable 2025 rate
124
With verified 2025 counts
121
With a multi-year profile
100
Marked probationary
13

The portal refreshes nightly. This copy was retrieved September 27, 2026; verify status at the source.

Official Florida MQA portalSnapshot retrieved September 27, 2026Open live state search ↗

Read the rates with context

A good school search starts with the exact program.

Florida’s public nursing compare portal lists approved, accredited, and probationary prelicensure programs. A school may have several separate licenses and credentials. The program rows below follow those licenses, so a pass rate is not automatically a schoolwide rate.

The interactive portal publishes percentages without test-taker counts. We add first-time candidate counts from Florida’s separate 2025 year-end report only when the exact license number and pass rate agree. A 100% rate can come from a small cohort; we do not rank schools by it. “No Testers” and unavailable figures are shown as missing. Some source tables print 0% despite every quarter saying “No Testers,” duplicate a year, or contain impossible percentages; those figures are withheld from our usable annual history. Status, course availability, licensure, tuition, and admissions can change. Read how we screen the data.

Search the state list

Find an LPN program by city or name

All 192 portal rows are in this page. Detailed pages are published only for programs with a usable recent NCLEX history.

192 programs

Swipe across the table to see status and exam results

ProgramListed city & countyCredentialPortal status2025 NCLEX2026 so far
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Altamonte Springs State program #701250 · official detailAltamonte SpringsSeminole CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
North Palm College of Nursing - PN State program #701270 · official detailAltamonte SpringsSeminole CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Desoto County School of Practical Nursing State program #701063 · multi-year detailArcadiaDesoto CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited88.9%8 of 9 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
South Florida State College State program #701068 · multi-year detailAvon ParkHighlands CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%22 of 22 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
International Institute for Health Care Professionals, Inc. State program #702017 · multi-year detailBoca RatonPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited83.3%5 of 6 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
South Florida Health Care Institute, LLC State program #701234 · official detailBoca RatonPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%8 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗92.9%Partial year
Hearts Associates Institute State program #701188 · official detailBoynton BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Southeastern College State program #701034 · multi-year detailBoynton BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies62.9%22 of 35 first-time candidates · report ↗63.6%Partial year
Manatee Technical College State program #701083 · multi-year detailBradentonManatee CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited72.3%34 of 47 first-time candidates · report ↗89.5%Partial year
Rasmussen University - PN - Tampa/Brandon State program #702032 · multi-year detailBrandonHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited89.7%52 of 58 first-time candidates · report ↗72.5%Partial year
Cape Coral Technical College State program #701042 · multi-year detailCape CoralLee CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%21 of 21 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Bridgeway School of Nursing State program #701141 · official detailCasselberrySeminole CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Celebration School of Nursing - PN State program #701269 · official detailCelebrationOsceola CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Florida Panhandle Technical College State program #701071 · multi-year detailChipleyWashington CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies88.5%23 of 26 first-time candidates · report ↗81.8%Partial year
Pinellas Technical College - Clearwater State program #701094 · multi-year detailClearwaterPinellas CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies93.8%75 of 80 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Atlantic Technical College State program #701086 · multi-year detailCoconut CreekBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies87.5%49 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗87.1%Partial year
Atlantic Technical College & Technical High School State program #701173 · multi-year detailCoconut CreekBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies90.0%18 of 20 first-time candidates · report ↗87.0%Partial year
Broward County - Atlantic Technical College - Afternoon Program State program #701112 · official detailCoconut CreekBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Broward County Blanche Ely High School - LPN State program #702010 · multi-year detailCoconut CreekBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies100.0%7 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Nuvelle LLC - Coral Springs - PN State program #701261 · official detailCoral SpringsBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Fortis College- Cutler Bay State program #701156 · multi-year detailCutler BayMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated75.0%9 of 12 first-time candidates · report ↗66.7%Partial year
Brightmed Health Institute State program #701118 · official detailDavieBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate100.0%Partial year
Gladstone College of Nursing State program #701196 · official detailDavieBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Mcfatter Technical College State program #702002 · multi-year detailDavieBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies75.0%42 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Bethune-Cookman University State program #701228 · official detailDaytona BeachVolusia CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%4 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Daytona State College State program #701085 · multi-year detailDaytona BeachVolusia CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited95.2%20 of 21 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Emerald Coast Technical College State program #701020 · multi-year detailDefuniak SpringsWalton CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies93.8%30 of 32 first-time candidates · report ↗69.2%Partial year
Emerald Coast Technical College at Magnet Innovation Center State program #701242 · official detailDefuniak SpringsWalton CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate66.7%Partial year
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Delray Beach State program #701249 · official detailDelray BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Lake Technical College State program #701078 · multi-year detailEustisLake CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited73.2%41 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗84.3%Partial year
Chancellor Institute, Inc State program #701102 · multi-year detailFort LauderdaleBroward CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited66.7%12 of 18 first-time candidates · report ↗55.6%Partial year
Compu-Med Vocational Careers-Fort Lauderdale State program #701252 · official detailFort LauderdaleBroward CountyNot listedApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
HCI College State program #701209 · official detailFort LauderdaleBroward CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies40.0%2 of 5 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Dominium Institute State program #701219 · official detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Fort Myers Technical College State program #701081 · multi-year detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report ↗87.5%Partial year
Horizon Healthcare Institute, Inc. State program #701049 · multi-year detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited71.4%5 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
K&E Medical Training Center - Fort Myers - PN State program #701265 · official detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Premiere International College State program #701029 · official detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Rasmussen University - PN - Ft Myers State program #702011 · official detailFort MyersLee CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Emiraza College State program #702041 · multi-year detailFort PierceSt. Lucie CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited83.3%5 of 6 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗33.3%Partial year
Justee College State program #701193 · official detailFort PierceSt. Lucie CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited25.0%1 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Palm Beach Career College State program #701186 · official detailFort PierceSt. Lucie CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate0.0%Partial year
Okaloosa Technical College State program #701005 · multi-year detailFort Walton BeachOkaloosa CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies96.7%Year-end report differs · compare ↗97.0%Partial year
Galen College of Nursing State program #701199 · multi-year detailGainesvilleAlachua CountyCertificateApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies90.9%20 of 22 first-time candidates · report ↗93.3%Partial year
Santa Fe College State program #701103 · multi-year detailGainesvilleAlachua CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%19 of 19 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Heritage Career Institute State program #701235 · official detailGreenacresPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Medical Institute of Palm Beach, Inc State program #701168 · multi-year detailGreenacresPalm Beach CountyCertificateProbationaryAccreditation not stated57.6%38 of 66 first-time candidates · report ↗76.2%Partial year
Mount Zion School of Health, Inc. State program #701233 · official detailGreenacresPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Yolle Institute - PN State program #701267 · official detailHaines CityPolk CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
The Nursing Academy State program #701255 · official detailHallandale BeachBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Compu-Med Vocational Careers, Corp. State program #701214 · official detailHialeahMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Northbridge University - Hialeah - PN State program #701268 · official detailHialeahMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Sheridan Technical College State program #702005 · multi-year detailHollywoodBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies79.0%64 of 81 first-time candidates · report ↗71.8%Partial year
Sheridan Technical High School State program #701132 · multi-year detailHollywoodBroward CountyCertificateAccreditedAccreditation not stated100.0%5 of 5 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Dade County Homestead Senior High State program #702068 · official detailHomesteadMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate100.0%Partial year
Immokalee Technical College State program #701045 · multi-year detailImmokaleeCollier CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies75.0%12 of 16 first-time candidates · report ↗94.4%Partial year
Withlacoochee Technical College State program #701067 · multi-year detailInvernessCitrus CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies94.1%32 of 34 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
American Technical Institute State program #701224 · official detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited66.7%2 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Coastal School of Nursing State program #701244 · official detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate0.0%Partial year
Concorde Career Institute- Jacksonville State program #701025 · multi-year detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies78.6%44 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗55.6%Partial year
Helping Hearts Training Center State program #701256 · official detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate0.0%Partial year
Jersey College State program #701032 · multi-year detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%59 of 59 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Sharron Nursing Academy State program #701231 · official detailJacksonvilleDuval CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate85.7%Partial year
Florida State College at Jacksonville State program #701079 · multi-year detailJaxDuval CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies91.1%51 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗77.1%Partial year
Care Hope College State program #701134 · multi-year detailJupiterPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited60.0%6 of 10 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Hebron International College, Inc State program #701131 · official detailKissimmeeOsceola CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Northbridge University - Kissimmee - PN State program #701258 · official detailKissimmeeOsceola CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Osceola Technical College State program #701036 · multi-year detailKissimmeeOsceola CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies84.4%27 of 32 first-time candidates · report ↗87.5%Partial year
Florida Gateway College State program #701006 · multi-year detailLake CityColumbia CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited94.4%17 of 18 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Ecpi University State program #701227 · official detailLake MarySeminole CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Orlando School of Nursing, LLC State program #701245 · official detailLake MarySeminole CountyNot listedApprovedNot Accredited100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Palm Beach State College-LPN State program #701050 · multi-year detailLake WorthPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report ↗88.0%Partial year
Royal Lake College LLC State program #701254 · official detailLake WorthPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Merakii College of Health State program #701208 · official detailLakelandPolk CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Northbridge University-Lakeland State program #701275 · official detailLakelandPolk CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Traviss Technical College State program #701095 · multi-year detailLakelandPolk CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies71.4%25 of 35 first-time candidates · report ↗50.0%Partial year
Edouard Health Institute and Training Center, Inc. State program #701201 · official detailLauderhillBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Valere Health Institute State program #701246 · official detailLauderhillBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Institute of Health Careers State program #701142 · official detailLehigh AcresLee CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Riveroak Technical College State program #701073 · multi-year detailLive OakSuwannee CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies96.8%30 of 31 first-time candidates · report ↗50.0%Partial year
Riggs College of Allied Health State program #701169 · official detailLongwoodSeminole CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Sunlight Healthcare Academy State program #701154 · multi-year detailLongwoodSeminole CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
North Florida College State program #701089 · official detailMadisonMadison CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Margate Medical Training Center State program #701146 · multi-year detailMargateBroward CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited100.0%Year-end report differs · compare ↗66.7%Partial year
Chipola College State program #701000 · official detailMariannaJackson CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%13 of 13 first-time candidates · report ↗57.7%Partial year
Doxa Academy State program #701155 · multi-year detailMelbourneBrevard CountyCertificateProbationaryAccreditation not stated54.5%6 of 11 first-time candidates · report ↗42.9%Partial year
Eastern Florida State College State program #701072 · multi-year detailMelbourneBrevard CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited82.6%19 of 23 first-time candidates · report ↗80.8%Partial year
Educare Envision College of Nursing State program #701163 · multi-year detailMelbourneBrevard CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated45.0%9 of 20 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Horizon Healthcare Institute, Inc. State program #701137 · multi-year detailMelbourneBrevard CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%4 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Compu-Med Vocational Careers State program #701215 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Dade County Miami Edison High School State program #702035 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Fvi School of Nursing and Technology - PN - Miami State program #701152 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Hca Florida Mercy Hospital School of Practical Nursing State program #701060 · multi-year detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies100.0%19 of 19 first-time candidates · report ↗63.6%Partial year
Lindsey Hopkins Technical College State program #701053 · multi-year detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%24 of 24 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Miami Dade College, Benjamin Leon School of Nursing State program #701230 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateProbationarySpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies65.2%43 of 66 first-time candidates · report ↗60.0%Partial year
Palmetto Medical Institute State program #701200 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Renaissance Career Institute State program #701187 · official detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Robert Morgan Educational Center and Technical College State program #702048 · multi-year detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies71.7%38 of 53 first-time candidates · report ↗86.7%Partial year
William H Turner Technical Arts High School State program #701107 · multi-year detailMiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited90.0%9 of 10 first-time candidates · report ↗66.7%Partial year
Cambridge College of Healthcare & Technology - Miami Gardens State program #701248 · official detailMiami GardensMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Evolution Health Academy State program #701136 · official detailMiami GardensMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited0.0%0 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗33.3%Partial year
Miami Lakes Educational Center and Technical College State program #702054 · multi-year detailMiami LakesMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies84.8%39 of 46 first-time candidates · report ↗94.4%Partial year
Southeastern College- Miami Lakes State program #702069 · multi-year detailMiami LakesMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies95.2%20 of 21 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Radford M. Locklin Technical College State program #702036 · multi-year detailMiltonSanta Rosa CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%9 of 9 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Aurora School of Nursing State program #701211 · official detailMiramarBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Broward-Miami Health Institute State program #701204 · official detailMiramarBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Florida Academy of Nursing State program #701262 · official detailMiramarBroward CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Fvi School of Nursing and Technology - PN - Miramar State program #701157 · official detailMiramarBroward CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Touze Health Institute State program #701212 · official detailMiramarBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%1 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Itech Glades Technical College State program #701229 · multi-year detailMoore HavenGlades CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited30.8%4 of 13 first-time candidates · report ↗88.9%Partial year
Abundant Life Nursing School State program #701165 · official detailMount DoraLake CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated33.3%5 of 15 first-time candidates · report ↗42.9%Partial year
Compu-Med Vocational Careers, Corp. - Naples - PN State program #701253 · official detailNaplesCollier CountyNot listedApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Lorenzo Walker Technical College State program #701070 · multi-year detailNaplesCollier CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies81.8%36 of 44 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Lorenzo Walker Technical College - Adult Program - PN State program #701271 · official detailNaplesCollier CountyCertificateApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Lorenzo Walker Technical College - Dual Enrollment Program - PN State program #701272 · official detailNaplesCollier CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Naples Nursing Academy, LLC State program #701147 · multi-year detailNaplesCollier CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited42.1%8 of 19 first-time candidates · report ↗60.0%Partial year
Pasco-Hernando State College State program #701064 · official detailNew Port RicheyPasco CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%17 of 17 first-time candidates · report ↗95.5%Partial year
James International Academy of Health State program #702067 · multi-year detailNorth LauderdaleBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited66.7%2 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Sovereign School of Nursing State program #701133 · multi-year detailNorth MiamiMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Dade Institute of Technology and Health State program #701198 · official detailNorth Miami BeachMiami-Dade CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Marlene Training Center State program #701166 · official detailOakland ParkBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Victory College of Nursing State program #701167 · official detailOakland ParkBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Marion Technical College State program #702059 · multi-year detailOcalaMarion CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies92.5%37 of 40 first-time candidates · report ↗93.1%Partial year
Rasmussen University - PN - Ocala State program #702014 · multi-year detailOcalaMarion CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited87.2%41 of 47 first-time candidates · report ↗92.3%Partial year
Taylor College State program #701014 · multi-year detailOcalaMarion CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies90.9%30 of 33 first-time candidates · report ↗88.1%Partial year
Smtl School of Faith & Nursing, LLC State program #701110 · multi-year detailOcoeeOrange CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited87.5%7 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗66.7%Partial year
Rasmussen University - PN - Odessa State program #702022 · multi-year detailOdessaHillsborough CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies93.9%31 of 33 first-time candidates · report ↗92.6%Partial year
Fortis College- Orange Park State program #701160 · multi-year detailOrange ParkClay CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated93.3%28 of 30 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Brilliant Academy Health Center State program #702057 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited75.0%6 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗54.5%Partial year
Galen College of Nursing State program #701226 · official detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateApprovedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Gwinnett Institute State program #701024 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateProbationaryOther Accrediting Agencies68.9%71 of 103 first-time candidates · report ↗78.1%Partial year
Hajgden International College State program #701177 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited30.4%7 of 23 first-time candidates · report ↗71.4%Partial year
Northbridge University-Orlando State program #701273 · official detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Orange Technical College - Orlando Campus State program #701087 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies75.4%46 of 61 first-time candidates · report ↗80.6%Partial year
South College State program #701216 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies88.6%Year-end report differs · compare ↗100.0%Partial year
Ti Institute State program #701247 · official detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate0.0%Partial year
Trinity Global College State program #701220 · multi-year detailOrlandoOrange CountyCertificateProbationaryOther Accrediting Agencies55.0%11 of 20 first-time candidates · report ↗37.5%Partial year
Daytona College State program #701117 · multi-year detailOrmond BeachVolusia CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies85.7%12 of 14 first-time candidates · report ↗60.0%Partial year
St. Johns River State College State program #701129 · multi-year detailPalatkaPutnam CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies88.9%16 of 18 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Coastal Technical Institute State program #701143 · multi-year detailPalm BayBrevard CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited94.1%16 of 17 first-time candidates · report ↗73.3%Partial year
Myrielle College of Nursing State program #701180 · official detailPalm SpringsPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited15.4%2 of 13 first-time candidates · report ↗22.2%Partial year
Tom P. Haney Technical College State program #701091 · multi-year detailPanama CityBay CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies91.2%31 of 34 first-time candidates · report ↗92.9%Partial year
Globaltell Healthcare Institute - PN State program #701225 · official detailPembroke PinesBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate25.0%Partial year
Northbridge University-Pembroke Pines State program #701274 · official detailPembroke PinesBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Fortis Institute State program #701171 · multi-year detailPensacolaEscambia CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated100.0%25 of 25 first-time candidates · report ↗72.7%Partial year
Pensacola State College State program #701057 · multi-year detailPensacolaEscambia CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies68.0%17 of 25 first-time candidates · report ↗85.0%Partial year
Big Bend Technical College State program #701104 · multi-year detailPerryTaylor CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies92.9%26 of 28 first-time candidates · report ↗85.7%Partial year
Huntington International College State program #701179 · official detailPlantationBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Sunrise School of Nursing State program #701164 · official detailPlantationBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Trinity School of Nursing State program #702076 · multi-year detailPlantationBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited0.0%0 of 4 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗50.0%Partial year
Charlotte Technical College State program #701066 · multi-year detailPort CharlotteCharlotte CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies95.3%41 of 43 first-time candidates · report ↗87.5%Partial year
Horizon Healthcare Institute State program #702006 · multi-year detailPort CharlotteCharlotte CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited62.5%5 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Fortis Institute State program #701009 · multi-year detailPort Saint LucieSt. Lucie CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies85.7%36 of 42 first-time candidates · report ↗85.7%Partial year
Indian River State College - PN State program #701077 · multi-year detailPort Saint LucieSt. Lucie CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies94.7%18 of 19 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Gulf Coast State College - Gulf Franklin Center State program #701097 · multi-year detailPort St. JoeBay CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies85.7%36 of 42 first-time candidates · report ↗95.0%Partial year
Gadsden Technical College State program #701061 · multi-year detailQuincyGadsden CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated100.0%11 of 11 first-time candidates · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Inlet Grove Community High School State program #701130 · multi-year detailRiviera BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies82.3%14 of 17 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
North Florida Technical College State program #701007 · multi-year detailSaint ArkeBradford CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies92.5%37 of 40 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
First Coast Technical College State program #701082 · multi-year detailSaint AugustineSt. Johns CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies89.5%51 of 57 first-time candidates · report ↗83.9%Partial year
Galen College of Nursing State program #701004 · multi-year detailSaint PetersburgPinellas CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited97.0%32 of 33 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Pinellas Technical College - St. Petersburg State program #701051 · multi-year detailSaint PetersburgPinellas CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies74.5%41 of 55 first-time candidates · report ↗59.6%Partial year
Meridian West Central College - PN State program #701243 · official detailSarasotaManatee CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Suncoast Technical College State program #701093 · multi-year detailSarasotaSarasota CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies83.1%54 of 65 first-time candidates · report ↗95.8%Partial year
Suncoast Technical College State program #701127 · multi-year detailSarasotaSarasota CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies57.1%4 of 7 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗Not reportedNo usable 2026 rate
ATA Career Education State program #701115 · multi-year detailSpring HillHernando CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies86.9%53 of 61 first-time candidates · report ↗68.2%Partial year
Jersey College - Sunrise - PN State program #701251 · official detailSunriseBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Jetmapp School of Nursing State program #701140 · multi-year detailSunriseBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated33.3%1 of 3 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Truth Health Academy State program #701203 · official detailSunriseBroward CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Lively Technical College State program #701099 · multi-year detailTallahasseeLeon CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies87.5%35 of 40 first-time candidates · report ↗82.1%Partial year
Tallahassee State College - PN State program #701266 · official detailTallahasseeLeon CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Erwin Technical College State program #701054 · multi-year detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies87.1%27 of 31 first-time candidates · report ↗60.0%Partial year
Faith Academy State program #701181 · multi-year detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateProbationaryNot Accredited50.0%11 of 22 first-time candidates · report ↗56.0%Partial year
Faith Academy - Tampa - PN State program #701264 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Finlay Institute of Nursing LLC State program #701239 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited87.5%7 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗83.3%Partial year
Herzing University-Tampa State program #701238 · multi-year detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies93.8%30 of 32 first-time candidates · report ↗68.4%Partial year
Jersey College State program #701055 · multi-year detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies97.8%45 of 46 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Northbridge University - PN - Tampa State program #701257 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Pitc Institute - Tampa - PN State program #701263 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Quest Nursing Education Center State program #701240 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyNot listedApprovedNot Accredited0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗0.0%Partial year
Tampa Medical College State program #701039 · multi-year detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies0.0%0 of 1 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗100.0%Partial year
Veritas Nursing Academy State program #701135 · official detailTampaHillsborough CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Treasure Coast Technical College State program #702082 · multi-year detailVero BeachIndian River CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies100.0%20 of 20 first-time candidates · report ↗100.0%Partial year
A1 Allied Health Training State program #701236 · official detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rate0.0%Partial year
Academy for Nursing and Health Occupations State program #702001 · multi-year detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedOther Accrediting Agencies89.1%49 of 55 first-time candidates · report ↗91.7%Partial year
American Healthcare Institute - PN State program #701184 · official detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited100.0%2 of 2 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗25.0%Partial year
De-Empire Academy for Healthcare Education State program #701172 · official detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Grace School of Nursing Inc. State program #701241 · official detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedNot Accredited30.0%3 of 10 first-time candidates · report ↗12.5%Partial year
HCI College State program #701237 · official detailWest Palm BeachPalm Beach CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not statedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Universal Training Center State program #701158 · official detailWilton ManorsBroward CountyCertificateApprovedAccreditation not stated12.5%1 of 8 first-time candidates · small cohort · report ↗10.0%Partial year
Lamont Total Healthcare Dba Lamont Technical Academy State program #701260 · official detailWinter HavenPolk CountyCertificateApprovedNot AccreditedNot reportedNo usable annual rateNot reportedNo usable 2026 rate
Ridge Technical College State program #701008 · official detailWinter HavenPolk CountyCertificateProbationaryOther Accrediting AgenciesNot reportedNo usable annual rate72.7%Partial year
Herzing University State program #702056 · multi-year detailWinter ParkOrange CountyCertificateAccreditedSpecialized Nursing Accrediting Agencies89.3%50 of 56 first-time candidates · report ↗95.8%Partial year

A first-time count appears only where the year-end report agrees with this portal snapshot; missing counts are not zero. The percentages are not a ranking. 2026 is an incomplete reporting year. The portal includes one program with an Indiana address; it is labeled as an out-of-state listing. Follow each program’s official detail link to check live standing and accreditation. Florida also notes that some approved programs may need separate Commission for Independent Education licensure. Search the live state portal ↗